Tilintarkastus

Jukka Hämäläinen

HT-tilintarkastaja, osakas
+358 50 338 3146
jukka.hamalainen@auditar.fi

Tarja Lindroth

HT-tilintarkastaja
+358 400 483 937
tarja.lindroth@auditar.fi

Arto Poutanen

KHT-tilintarkastaja, osakas
+358 40 502 8110
arto.poutanen@auditar.fi

Maria Lempinen

MA, KLT-kirjanpitäjä, tilintarkastusassistentti
+358 45 111 8960
maria.lempinen@auditar.fi

Kari Wellman

HT-tilintarkastaja
+358 40 587 4377
kari.wellman@auditar.fi

Neuvontapalvelut

Mika Vesa

KLT, Controller
+358 400 673 443
mika.vesa@auditar.fi

Verotus

Kari Alhola

KTM, veroasiantuntija
+358 50 552 3168
kari@alhola.com

Start typing and press Enter to search